Promo

Now is Your Time to Splurge

Now it’s time to focus on you. Indulge yourself or a woman you love with a “What Not to Wear” experience.

Personal styling from Ruby, Inc. offers you and the lovely ladies in your life the chance to splurge and jump start your transformation for the upcoming year.

Follow this link to schedule a complimentary consultation now. 

Clients say:

“Ruby, Inc. saved my marriage! It’s true. She showed me how to bring home designer brands that I could have never afforded for a fraction of the cost. I can now tackle thrift shops with ease. I know exactly what I’m looking for and can bypass the rest. More importantly, Jasmine helped me discover the confident woman buried under clothes that didn’t work for me or reflect my personality. I feel like I’m better equipped as a role model for my daughters to show them how a woman should carry herself and express herself.” — Andrea

“I had a blast with you and I am feeling great! I took one of your suggestions and wore the beige skirt, beige and black print jacket with a black cami and black heels to church. I had several people saying I looked great and they loved the outfit! It made my day. I am impressed with your work and expertise and I just wanted to say thank you… you helped me in more ways than you know…” –JoAnn

“You didn’t just create a company; you’ve created a ministry. You’re going to transform how women see themselves and make them realize they have value. That’s incredible!” — Janine

VIP discounts for repeat customers. Follow this link to ask for details.

Standard

Leave a Reply

