Uncategorized

If You Wallow in Sleepy Pants Now You’ll Hate Yourself Later

Admit it. We all have days where we just want to sit in front of the TV, watch crap all day and make eggs-free cookie dough and wallow in our own self-pity. Those days will happen and once you’re in that funk, it’s hard to get out of it. So we’ve created a little blog post for you to use in case of emergency. It’s how to put on pants when you lack the will power to do so.

No judgment. We’ve all been there.

put on pants

Now, if you need a little help, we respect that. We’ve all had a rough day now and again.

Click here if you need backup to step away from the cookie dough and step back into your amazing self.

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “If You Wallow in Sleepy Pants Now You’ll Hate Yourself Later

  1. OMG, Jasmine. How apropos as I sit in my comfy fleece pants and a sweatshirt, alternating between the sofa / TV and working from the dining room table. (To my defense I do feel completely miserable and I am sick.) But after your post I WILL take a shower. And at least put on a clean pair of socks. Not sure if I have anything green. Or yellow. Or pink. But red sure isn’t doing it!

  2. Go Marilyn, go. This post was inspired by a campaign Dali Rivera and I jokingly came up with that we call “No Mo’ Dough” because I was bummed one weekend and I just wanted to sit around in my pajamas eating cookie dough.

Leave a Reply

