Uncategorized

Feedback from Harrisburg Magazine

Hi Jasmine,

I see that you are on the cover of Harrisburg Magazine -how wonderful! Great picture, great story headline, great girl!

I am very happy for you. You should be absolutely ecstatic and duly proud of yourself.

When I first saw the picture of this lovely, confident young woman staring back at me from the cover, my mind went back to the first time I met you at a Chamber Roundtable meeting. You were a shy, unassuming, soft spoken young lady who had arrived about 30 minutes early. It didn’t take long, however, for me to realize how much you had to offer this group and just how capable and nice a person you are.

Congratulations again on everything you have accomplished! You have earned it!

Ed

Congrats on the article.

Charlie

i have to go find it lol

Christie

Holy crap!!! Awesome! Call me.

Megan

You go girl!!!
That is so awesome, Jasmine!

Dali

Gotta be a good feeling!

Chelsea

OMG THERE YOU ARE NEXT TO KATIE COURIC!!!!

Lindsay

Now at full disclosure, first, I took it upon myself to rearrange the magazines as I saw fit. Second, I recognize right now somewhere in the county someone is coloring in my eyebrows, blackening in my tooth and drawing a mustache on my face and I’m alright with that.

In the meantime, I’m just going to roll with it.

Thanks for all of your support.

14549_10151315650685935_748933697_n

Standard

2 thoughts on “Feedback from Harrisburg Magazine

Leave a Reply

