Uncategorized

You’ve Got Killer Legs, Pam!

We got this lovely bit of feedback from Pam this weekend.

Take a look.

Just a quick note of thanks to Ruby, Inc. and Jasmine for outfitting me for a graduation picnic. As a new grandmother who does NOT have any sense of style what-so-ever, not only did she have me looking GREAT, but also gave my self esteem a HUGE lift! I had forgotten that I actually have legs, and she showed me how to accentuate them in a age appropriate manner. Thank you so much Jasmine!

Pam, it was our pleasure. You’re a knockout. Don’t you forget it.

Want an experience like Pam? Click here to get started.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

