event

Your Turn: You Be the Stylist & Vote Today

It’s your turn to be the stylist. I’m going to The Lancaster Chamber of Commerce & Industry‘s annual dinner to have my photo taken with Prime Minister Tony Blair.

Which dress should I order for the big event?

So you can make the best determination, here’s a bit of my info. I’m a daywalker (red hair with pale skin and no freckles). Blue eyes. 5’4″. I work out and I’m pear shaped.

Which dress would you pick for an after 5 p.m. dinner event that’s cocktail chic?

Vote in the comments below or on Facebook and Twitter.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Your Turn: You Be the Stylist & Vote Today

  1. Michelle M. Landis says:

    While I really like them all, I think definitely the blue! It sounds like it would be a great color on you and the cut would be flattering!

  2. Michelle M. Landis says:

    While I like them all, I think definitely the blue. The color sounds like it would be with your skin/hair and the fit seem flattering! Let us know what you end up with!

  3. Pingback: And the Winner Is… | Ruby, Inc.

Leave a Reply

