Tips

Proof That a Good Bra Changes Everything

It’s amazing when clients come in and really learn from the styling experience. F. is a great example of that:

Dear Ruby, Inc.,

I wanted to tell you that I recently made my first purchases since our styling session. A properly fitting bra really does make a difference in how clothing looks!

I looked only at the 50-70 percent off racks at Christopher & Banks.

I tried on several tops, looking for v necks with long lines. I purchased a sweater, a velvety v neck tunic length top in a muted print in colors you suggested and a longish v neck cardigan to be worn with a shell or short sleeved sweater underneath.

I’m looking for things I can use for a long time and your advice helped me make better choices than I have in the past.

Thank you for heading me in the right direction!

F

Need help figuring it all out? Click here for assistance.

Standard

Leave a Reply

